Instigate to Annihilate (black vinyl)


Release date: May 6th!
‘Instigate to Annihilate’ black vinyl

A side
1. Rise of the Sycophants
2. Demonic Firenado
3. Designed to Violate
4. Instigate to Annihilate
5. Wrecked

B side
1. No Moral Dignity
2. Destroyance
3. Sicario
4. A Dying Fall
5. The Final Trumpet

Available on backorder